WEEK 1

Saturday, April 29

Calgary Rage 33, Edmonton Storm 14

WEEK 2

Saturday, May 6

Calgary Rage 42, Lethbridge Steel 0

Sunday, May 7

Manitoba Fearless 78, Winnipeg Wolfpack 0

Saskatoon Valkyries 34, Regina Riot 7

WEEK 3

Saturday, May 13

Edmonton Storm 49, Lethbridge Steel 0

Regina Riot 59, Winnipeg Wolfpack 0
Sunday, May 14

Saskatoon Valkyries 26, Manitoba Fearless 14

WEEK 4

Saturday, May 20

Calgary Rage vs. Edmonton Storm: Game cancelled as a result of smoke

WEEK 5

Saturday, May 27

Edmonton Storm 49, Lethbridge Steel 0

Sunday, May 28

Regina Riot 33, Manitoba Fearless 7

Saskatoon Valkyries 59, Winnipeg Wolfpack 0*

*Game called at halftime as a result of Wolfpack injuries

WEEK 6

Saturday, June 3

Calgary Rage 39, Lethbridge Steel 0

Manitoba Fearless 99, Winnipeg Wolfpack 0

Sunday, June 4

Saskatoon Valkyries 41, Regina Riot 0

League Quarterfinals

Regina Riot 26, Manitoba Fearless 13

Lethbridge Steel forfeits to Edmonton Storm

Winnipeg Wolfpack forfeits to Saskatoon Valkyries

League Semifinals

Western Conference Final

Edmonton Storm forfeits to the Calgary Rage

Prairie Conference Final

Saskatoon Valkyries 19, Regina Riot 9

WWCFL Championship

Saskatoon Valkyries 40, Calgary Rage 0

2023 WWCFL SCHEDULE

2023 STANDINGS

PRAIRIE CONFERENCE

TeamGPWLPFPA
Saskatoon Valkyries 44015021
Regina Riot42299

82

Manitoba Fearless42217277
Winnipeg Wolfpack40400295


WESTERN CONFERENCE

TeamGPWLPFPA
Calgary Rage33011414
Edmonton Storm321112

33

Lethbridge Steel4040179